Contact Us

Clay Volunteer
Fire Department
4383 Route 31
Clay, NY 13041

Office/Hall Rentals: 315-652-4242
Information on Membership: 315-652-6121


We're on Facebook!
Click here to 'like' our page!

 Print this page

Ken Stach
1st Deputy Chief
Kevin Birardi
3rd Deputy Chief
Pete Fabianek
Dave Evangelista
Jeff Birardi
Steve Bizgia
Ryan Meagher
Evan Merulla
Rick Rioux
Vice President
David Birardi
Jenny Coble
Head Trustee
Sam Solitto
Second Trustee
Jeff Birardi
Third Trustee
Dave Houde
Financial Secretary
Paul Moses
Recording Secretary
Steve Bizgia
Steve Avery
Rob Bliven
James Boehmer
Blayne Fabianek
Dan Ford
David Gonzalez
Roy Hess
Tom Houde
Chris Jacques
Pete Kazmirski
Glenn King
Kevin Koehler
Ed LaMott
Cory Lester
Steve Malelis
Tim Moak
Donnie Morrell
Scott Mueller
Dan Mulhern
Scott Patula
Bill Pelkey
Jerry Rodoski
Melissa Saxton
Chris Saxton
Chris Smith
Cody Spadaro
Mike Sugrue
Lou Szitar
Cameron Walsh
Kimmy Wasulko
Live-In Member
Auxiliary Support Group
Sara Cervino
Matt Dickerson
Robin Fabianek
Eileen Gibbons
Patty Gonzalez
Deb Guarasce
April Kelsey
Pat Moak
Cerena Morrell
Christine Mulhern
Bridgette O'Connor
Carolyn Odom
Cindy Pelkey
Jennifer Riddle
Ellen VanZandt


Ken Stach

Rick Rioux

Picture Gallery
Apparatus Gallery Managed web hosting for Fire/EMS


Copyright © 2006-2014. YourFirstDue Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Content on this web site is supplied by Clay Volunteer Fire Department. YourFirstDue Inc. cannot be held responsible or liable for any content, text, pictures, or any other media found on this web site. Maintained by the members and staff of Clay Volunteer Fire Department.

This site has been
viewed 89,603 times.